

## **DELHI INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES**

Plot No. 6, Sector-25, Rohini, Delhi-110085 Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Approved by AICTE & Affiliated with GGSIP University for B.Com(H), BBA, MBA & MBA (FM) Programmes) (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

Annexure – 1 & 4

## LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS (2022-23)

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. N. Malati	Professor & Director
2	Dr. Harsh Vardhan Kothari	Professor
3	Dr. Sachin Sethi	Professor
4	Dr. C.S. Sharma	Professor
5	Dr. Veneet Kumar Kohli	Professor
6	Dr. Anju Kohli	Professor
7	Dr. Tripti Mishra	Professor
8	Dr. Pratiksha Tiwari	Associate Professor
9	Dr. Shilki Bhatia	Associate Professor
10	Dr. Anju Batra	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Divya Mohan	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Meenakshi Kaushik	Associate Professor
13	Ms. Ekta Sachdeva	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Neetu Chadha	Assistant Professor
15	Ms. Divya Jain	Assistant Professor
16	Ms. Jyoti Tandon*	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Getaksha Marwaha	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. Khushboo Taneja	Assistant Professor
19	Ms. Sakshi Anand	Assistant Professor
20	Ms. Shweta Goel***	Assistant Professor
21	Ms. Sonali Taneja	Assistant Professor
22	Ms. Anshika Goel**	Assistant Professor
23	Ms. Jhanvi Khurana***	Assistant Professor
24	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor
25	Ms. Arshia Arora	Assistant Professor
26	Ms. Neha Yadav	Assistant Professor
27	Ms. Dimpy Jindal	Assistant Professor
28	Ms. Aanchal Gupta	Assistant Professor
29	Mr. Saurabh Sharda	Assistant Professor
30	Mr. Lakshay Pahwa	Assistant Professor
31	Ms. Anurupa Ganguly	Assistant Professor
32	Ms. Kanwalpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor
33	Mr. Shubham Gaur	Assistant Professor
34	Ms. Juhi Ahuja	Assistant Professor
35	Ms. Nisha Khanna	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. Niyati Chaudhary	Assistant Professor
37	Dr. Urvashi Ghai Khosla	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Adyut Hari Goel	Assistant Professor
39	Mr. Rajiv Goel	Assistant Professor
40	Dr. Rajni Suri	Assistant Professor
41	Ms. Moha Verma	Assistant Professor

\* left in January 2023; \*\* left in February 2023; \*\*\* left in March 2023



**DELHI INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES** 

Plot No. 6, Sector-25, Rohini, Delhi-110085 Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Approved by AICTE & Affiliated with GGSIP University for B.Com(H), BBA, MBA & MBA (FM) Programmes) (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

Annexure – 1 & 4

Programme: MBA - 360 (14 = 5:9)

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. N. Malati	Professor & Director
2	Dr. Veneet Kohli	Professor
3	Dr. Pratiksha Tiwari	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Shilki Bhatia	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Divya Mohan	Associate Professor
6	Ms. Ekta Sachdeva	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Juhi Ahuja	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Sakshi Anand	Assistant Professor
9	Ms. Nisha Khanna	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Niyati Chaudhary	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. Saurabh Sharda	Assistant Professor
12	Mr. Lakshay Pahwa	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Dimpy Jindal	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Adyut Hari Goel	Assistant Professor

<b>Programme:</b>	MBA (Financial Management) – 120 (5 = 2:3)
-------------------	--

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Sachin Sethi	Professor
2	Dr. C.S. Sharma	Professor
3	Ms. Anurupa Ganguly	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Rajni Suri	Assistant Professor



## **DELHI INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES**

Plot No. 6, Sector-25, Rohini, Delhi-110085 Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC (Approved by AICTE & Affiliated with GGSIP University for B.Com(H), BBA, MBA & MBA (FM) Programmes) (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

Annexure – 1 & 4

Programme: BBA - 180 (09 = 3:6)

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. H.V. Kothari	Professor
2	Dr. Tripti Mishra	Professor
3	Dr. Anju Batra	Associate Professor
4	Ms. Getaksha Marwah	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Arshia Arora	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Sonali Taneja	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Aanchal Gupta	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Rajiv Goel	Assistant Professor
9	Ms. Moha Verma	Assistant Professor

Programme: B.COM(H) - 180 (9 = 2:7)

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Anju Kohli	Professor
2	Dr. Meenakshi Kaushik	Associate Professor
3	Ms. Neetu Chadha	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Divya Jain	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Neha Yadav	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Khushboo Taneja	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Kanwalpreet Kaur	Assistant Professor
8	Mr. Shubham Gaur	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Urvashi Khosla	Assistant Professor